Meet the Flexstones

Flexstone is a tight-knit team composed of capable and knowledgeable experts, all of which are eager to help customers answer questions or address concerns. Meet the Flexstones:

President: Ken Magoski

ken@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 204

Ken has been involved in the construction and waterproofing industry for upwards of 20 years. His wealth of knowledge, leadership skills and vast experience in the business and with Flexstone / Tufflex in particular is invaluable.


Operations Manager: Demi Christou

demi@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 201

Demi assisted in transitioning the company from a construction and roofing brand to a national distributor. He manages product marketing, inventory management, purchasing, sales, applications and general day-to-day operations.


Office Manager: Carolyn Poon

carolyn@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 203

Carolyn manages and oversees all administrative and accounting processes. Her vast experience and entrepreneurial background allow her to manage daily office operations with surgical precision.


Sales and Distribution Manager: Ryan Gomes

ryan@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 200

Ryan has been working with Flexstone since 2013 and has proven invaluable. His attention to detail, product knowledge, and organization skills keep our shipping and receiving department running smoothly and efficiently.


Sales & Dealer Support: Rick Pearson

rick@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 205

Rick comes from a background in sales and approaches selling in a way that puts the best interests of the customer first. Always willing to assist customers and staff in any department, Rick's versatility and team-first attitude is perfect for his diverse and important role within the organization. Rick also manages large projects.


Sales & Product Training: Andrew Brown

andrew@flexstones.ca | 604.222.8453 -EXT: 202

Andrew is the newest member of the Flexstone team. Hired originally to manage large waterproofing projects, his experience in the construction industry and unrivaled work-ethic sets a high bar for all other employees. Andrew also employs his product knowledge in sales, customer-support and training.

teamphoto